Delegad@s ACB (Comunidades Autónomas)

ANDALUCÍA

D. Jorge Alejandro Aranda Bernal20200511064225

D. Jorge Alejandro Aranda Bernal

Vicepresidencia
vicepresidencia@acb-sbbva.com - (Almería)...
D. Francisco Javier González Pérez20200511065816

D. Francisco Javier González Pérez

currogonzalezperez@bbva.com - (Almería)...
D. Juan Manuel Enrique Cañabate20200511070337

D. Juan Manuel Enrique Cañabate

juanmae@bbva.com - (Almería)...
Dª María Isabel Serrano Calvache20200511070109

Dª María Isabel Serrano Calvache

maribelylucia@gmail.com - (Almería)...
D. Luís Rodríguez Rodríguez20200511065336

D. Luís Rodríguez Rodríguez

luis.rodriguez@bbva.com - (Almería)...
D. Juan Jurado Aza20200511070550

D. Juan Jurado Aza

juan.jurado@bbva.com - (Almería)...
D. Javier Córdoba Delgado20200511071357

D. Javier Córdoba Delgado

javier.cordoba@bbva.com - (Cádiz)...
D. Miguel Perles Puente20200511071145

D. Miguel Perles Puente

miguel.perles@bbva.com - (Cádiz)...
D. Guillermo Castro Valera20200511072308

D. Guillermo Castro Valera

cordoba@acb-sbbva.com - (Córdoba)...
D. Francisco M. Caballero Bejar20200511072514

D. Francisco M. Caballero Bejar

fcomanuel.caballero@bbva.com - (Córdoba)...
D. Ramón Morón Henche20200511072741

D. Ramón Morón Henche

granada@acb-sbbva.com - (Granada)...
D. Ramón Mateos García20200511074224

D. Ramón Mateos García

granada2@acb-sbbva.com - (Granada)...
D. Jose Luís Roncero Siles20200511072911

D. Jose Luís Roncero Siles

granada1@acb-sbbva.com - (Granada)...
D. Carlos Morenilla Gordón20200511074829

D. Carlos Morenilla Gordón

carlos.morenilla@bbva.com - (Granada)...
Dª Cristina Álvarez Martínez20200511073544

Dª Cristina Álvarez Martínez

cristina.alvarezm@bbva.com - (Granada)...
Dª María Carmen García Martín20200511073143

Dª María Carmen García Martín

mcgarcia.martin@bbva.com - (Granada)...
D. Luís Carlos Cuesto Feria20200511075103

D. Luís Carlos Cuesto Feria

secretarioprovincialhuelva@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª María Remedios Quintero Nogales20200518071352

Dª María Remedios Quintero Nogales

remedios.quintero@bbva.com...
D. Raul Ollero Callejo20200518071149

D. Raul Ollero Callejo

raul.ollero@bbva.com...
Dª Sara Conejo Gutiérrez20200518070915

Dª Sara Conejo Gutiérrez

sara.conejo@bbva.com...
D. Eduardo García Pradas20200518071835

D. Eduardo García Pradas

jaen@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Lourdes González Robles20200518072009

Dª Lourdes González Robles

lourde.gonzalez@bbva.com...
D. José Manuel Muñoz Vaquero20200518072139

D. José Manuel Muñoz Vaquero

jmmunoz@bbva.com...
D. Manuel Cerdera Becerra20200518072416

D. Manuel Cerdera Becerra

cerdera.becerra@bbva.com...
D. Ignacio Fernández Limón20200518073022

D. Ignacio Fernández Limón

comunicacion@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Fernando Prieto Borrero20200518074909

D. Fernando Prieto Borrero

bbss@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Benjamín Escamilla Clavijo20200518072614

D. Benjamín Escamilla Clavijo

benjaminescamilla.sevilla@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª María Casilda Mejías López20200518073257

Dª María Casilda Mejías López

casimejias.sevilla@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Ana Belén Tienda Muñoz20200518075129

Dª Ana Belén Tienda Muñoz

a.tienda.sevilla@acb-sbbva.com...
D. David Geniz Carranza20200518075301

D. David Geniz Carranza

jdavid.geniz@bbva.com...

ARAGÓN

D. José María Tuquet García Fuente20200518080450
D. Mariano Gallego Pardo20200518080716

D. Mariano Gallego Pardo

mariano.gallego@bbva.com...

ASTURIAS

D. Carlos López Ruidíaz20200518080942

D. Carlos López Ruidíaz

asturias@acb-sbbva.com...

BALEARES

D. Joan Ascorbe Salvá20200518081306

D. Joan Ascorbe Salvá

secretariogeneral1@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Juan Alberto Ascorbe Trian20200518081507

D. Juan Alberto Ascorbe Trian

jalberto.ascorbe@bbva.com...
D. Juan Ferriol Martínez-Carrasco20200518083041

D. Juan Ferriol Martínez-Carrasco

juan.ferriol@bbva.com...
D. Pedro Rebasa Asso20200518081714

D. Pedro Rebasa Asso

pedro.rebasa@bbva.com...
D. Juan Antonio Corrales Calle20200518082822

D. Juan Antonio Corrales Calle

juan.corrales@bbva.com...

CANARIAS

Dª Herenia Barrera Vega20200518083908

Dª Herenia Barrera Vega

canarias@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Ayoze López Betancor20200518084153

D. Ayoze López Betancor

ayoze.lopez.laspalmas@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Octavio Rodríguez Sanchez20200518084354

D. Octavio Rodríguez Sanchez

octavio.rodriguez.laspalmas@acb-sbbva.com...
D. José Luís López Suárez20200518084628

D. José Luís López Suárez

joseluis.lopez.laspalmas@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª María Yoana López Pérez20200518084800

Dª María Yoana López Pérez

yoana.lopez.laspalmas@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Francisco Javier Oliver Rodríguez20200518085224

D. Francisco Javier Oliver Rodríguez

tenerife@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Carlos Manuel Miralles Cano20200518085439

D. Carlos Manuel Miralles Cano

carlos.miralles.tenerife@acb-sbbva.com...

CANTABRIA

D. Álvaro Martín Martín20200518085832

D. Álvaro Martín Martín

cantabria@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª María Begoña Gancedo Cavia20200518090303

Dª María Begoña Gancedo Cavia

mbegona.gancedo@bbva.com...
Dª Begoña Muñoz Isuskiza20200518085633

Dª Begoña Muñoz Isuskiza

begona.misuskiza@bbva.com...

CASTILLA LA MANCHA

D. Pedro López Pérez20200518090615

D. Pedro López Pérez

pedrom.lopez@bbva.com...
D. Luís Figuls Argemi20200518090735

D. Luís Figuls Argemi

luis.figuls@bbva.com...
D. Luís Julián Velazquez Muñoz20200518091255

D. Luís Julián Velazquez Muñoz

lj.velazquez@bbva.com...
Dª María Palacio Neila20200518091030

Dª María Palacio Neila

m.palacio@bbva.com...
D. Alfonso Catalán Polo20200518091459

D. Alfonso Catalán Polo

alfonso.catalan@bbva.com...
Dª María Pilar Navarro Tapia20200518091613

Dª María Pilar Navarro Tapia

pilar1.navarro@bbva.com...
Dª Esther Flores Martín20200518092309

Dª Esther Flores Martín

mesther.flores@bbva.com...
Dª Marta Isabel Ortega Calderón20200518091849

Dª Marta Isabel Ortega Calderón

isabel.ortega@bbva.com...
D. Julio Luís Menendez Segarra20200518092114

D. Julio Luís Menendez Segarra

jluis.segarra@bbva.com...

CASTILLA Y LEÓN

D. Carlos Nebreda Sáiz20200521063714

D. Carlos Nebreda Sáiz

carlos.nebreda@bbva.com...
D. Francisco Gabriel Robles Calvo20200521063958

D. Francisco Gabriel Robles Calvo

gabi.robles@bbva.com...
Dª Mª Carmen Abad Osle20200521064206

Dª Mª Carmen Abad Osle

carmen.abad@bbva.com...
Dª Margarita Pérez Del Pozo20200521064436

Dª Margarita Pérez Del Pozo

marga.perez@bbva.com...
D. José Luís Rodríguez García20200521064651

D. José Luís Rodríguez García

jluis.rodrigu1@bbva.com...
D. Pedro Manuel Gil Sánchez20200521065339

D. Pedro Manuel Gil Sánchez

pedro.gil@bbva.com...
D. Gustavo Palomero Gonzalez20200521064850

D. Gustavo Palomero Gonzalez

gustavo.palomero@bbva.com...
Dª María Yolanda Casado Martín20200521065746

Dª María Yolanda Casado Martín

casado.martin@bbva.com...
Dª Sonsoles Bouzas Bermejo20200521065504

Dª Sonsoles Bouzas Bermejo

sbouzas@bbva.com...
D. José María Barrón Acedo20200521070011

D. José María Barrón Acedo

zamora@acb-sbbva.com...

CATALUÑA

Dª Norma Gutiérrez Guerra20200521070447

Dª Norma Gutiérrez Guerra

norma.gutierrez@abc-sbbva.com...
D. Jordi Arroyo Ponce20200521070545

D. Jordi Arroyo Ponce

jordi.arroyo-barcelona@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Katia Sánchez Ruíz20200521070640

Dª Katia Sánchez Ruíz

katia.sanchez-barcelona@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Julia Martinez Iborra20200521070743

Dª Julia Martinez Iborra

julia.martinez-barcelona@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Lidia Villa Guijarro20200521070844

Dª Lidia Villa Guijarro

lidia.villa-barcelona@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Eduardo Alted Jiménez20200521070941

D. Eduardo Alted Jiménez

eduard.alted-barcelona@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Esther Guinea Pérez20200521071334

Dª Esther Guinea Pérez

esther.guinea-barcelona@cb-sbbva.com...
D. Jaume Manuel Baró20200521071428

D. Jaume Manuel Baró

jaume.manuel-lleida@acb-ssbbva.com...
D. Oscar Herranz López20200521071541

D. Oscar Herranz López

oscar.herranz-girona@acb-sbbva.com...

COMUNIDAD VALENCIANA

D. Francisco A. Egea Franco20200511061357

D. Francisco A. Egea Franco

presidencia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Pedro Muñoz Heredia20200521083405

D. Pedro Muñoz Heredia

serviciosjuridicos@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Jose Jorge Colomina Mora20200521083603

D. Jose Jorge Colomina Mora

jose.colomina@bbva.com...
D. Antonio Zapater Sanchís20200521084037

D. Antonio Zapater Sanchís

antoniozapater.alicante@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Ángela Miralles Campello20200521083727

Dª Ángela Miralles Campello

angela.miralles@bbva.com...
Dª Manuela Miralles Martínez20200521083928

Dª Manuela Miralles Martínez

manuelamiralles@bbva.com...
D. Rafael Navarro Rodriguez20200521083835

D. Rafael Navarro Rodriguez

rafael.navarro1@bbva.com...
D. Carlos Nadal Romero20200521084322

D. Carlos Nadal Romero

carlos.nadal@bbva.com...
Dª Nuria Soriano Garcés20200521084200

Dª Nuria Soriano Garcés

nuria.soriano@bbva.com...
Dª Laura Olucha Del Campo20200521084241

Dª Laura Olucha Del Campo

laura.olucha@bbva.com...
D. Miguel Soriano Verdejo20200521090728

D. Miguel Soriano Verdejo

valencia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Leonardo Cháves Gómez20200521084439

D. Leonardo Cháves Gómez

nominasocial@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Julian Garcia Díaz20200521084834

D. Julian Garcia Díaz

julian.garcia_diaz@bbva.com...
D. Vicente Javier Molés Montoliú20200521085127

D. Vicente Javier Molés Montoliú

vicente.moles@bbva.com...
D. Manuel García Requena20200521085243

D. Manuel García Requena

manuel.gr@bbva.com...
Dª Vanessa Vendrell Romeu20200521085354

Dª Vanessa Vendrell Romeu

vanessa.vendrell@bbva.com...
D. Carlos Borrega Fraile20200521084715

D. Carlos Borrega Fraile

carlos.borrega@bbva.com...
D. Alfredo D. Ruíz Martínez20200521090128

D. Alfredo D. Ruíz Martínez

alfredodario.ruiz@bbva.com...
Dª María Gracia Camarena Costa20200521084944

Dª María Gracia Camarena Costa

mgracia.camarenacosta@bbva.com...
Dª Eva Artero Pérez20200521084559

Dª Eva Artero Pérez

eva.artero@bbva.com...
D. Francisco Andrés Rigla20200521090608

D. Francisco Andrés Rigla

francisco.andres@bbva.com...

EXTREMADURA

D. Ángel Hernández Hernández20200521071710

D. Ángel Hernández Hernández

extremadura@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Juan Carlos Álvarez Paulino20200521071856

D. Juan Carlos Álvarez Paulino

jcalvarez@bbva.com...
Dª Silvana Molina Parra20200521072347

Dª Silvana Molina Parra

silvy184@hotmail.com...
Dª Belén Ortiz Pesado20200521072633

Dª Belén Ortiz Pesado

belen.ortiz@bbva.com...
D. Enrique Porras Barrios20200521072917

D. Enrique Porras Barrios

enrique.porras@bbva.com...

GALICIA

Dª Mª Fernanda Fernández Martín20200521073211

Dª Mª Fernanda Fernández Martín

galicia@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Fuencisla Pérez Verdugo20200521073337

Dª Fuencisla Pérez Verdugo

fuencisla.galicia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Enrique De Lama González20200521073508

D. Enrique De Lama González

enriquedelama.galicia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Fausto Eduardo Rivera González20200521073251

D. Fausto Eduardo Rivera González

fausto.galicia@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª María José García Otero20200521073625

Dª María José García Otero

mariajose.otero@bbva.com...
D. Luís Morugán Gómez20200521073431

D. Luís Morugán Gómez

luis.morugan@acb.com...
D. Alfonso Ceide Somoza20200622103810
D. Juan Carlos Pérez Rey20200521073811

D. Juan Carlos Pérez Rey

juan.rey@bbva.com...
Dª María Jacqueline González López20200521073928

Dª María Jacqueline González López

jacqueli.gonzalez@bbva.com...
Dª Amparo Montes Pérez20200521074027

Dª Amparo Montes Pérez

amparo.galicia@acb-sbbva.com...

LA RIOJA

D. Fernando Íñiguez Vargas20200521074316

D. Fernando Íñiguez Vargas

larioja@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Itziar Fernández Bengoa20200521074144

Dª Itziar Fernández Bengoa

itziar.fernandez@bbva.com...

MADRID

D. Antonio Pastor Satorre20200521080310

D. Antonio Pastor Satorre

organizacion@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Adolfo Arcas Tendero20200521080410

D. Adolfo Arcas Tendero

madridlols@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Cristina Fernández Piñero20200521080540

Dª Cristina Fernández Piñero

tesoreria@acb-sbbva.com...
D. David Martin Arocas20200521080647

D. David Martin Arocas

david.marocas@bbva.com...
D. Eugenio Pardo Rouco20200521080748

D. Eugenio Pardo Rouco

eugenio.pardo.madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Daniel De Benito Sanz20200521080912

D. Daniel De Benito Sanz

daniel.debenito.madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Francisco Alfaro Charlán20200521081138

D. Francisco Alfaro Charlán

francisc.alfaro@bbva.com...
D. Raul Barriga Villena20200521081320

D. Raul Barriga Villena

raul.barriga@bbva.com...
Dª Vanessa Blanco Suárez20200521081534

Dª Vanessa Blanco Suárez

vbs28250@hotmail.com...
D. Santiago Ferrera Herrero20200521081657

D. Santiago Ferrera Herrero

santiago.ferrera@bbva.com...
D. Victor Domingo Juarez Vega20200521081829

D. Victor Domingo Juarez Vega

victord.juarez.madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
D. José Javier García Hernanz20200521082148

D. José Javier García Hernanz

jjgarcia.hernanz-madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Mar Juan Y Seva Guevara20200521082350

Dª Mar Juan Y Seva Guevara

mariamar.juanyseva-madrid@acb-sbbva.com...

MELILLA

D. Pedro Sánchez González20200521074440

D. Pedro Sánchez González

melilla@acb-sbbva.com...

MURCIA

Dª Carmen Valera Pacheco20200521075615

Dª Carmen Valera Pacheco

murcia@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Mª Ángeles Cegarra Sánchez20200521075731

Dª Mª Ángeles Cegarra Sánchez

mangeles.cegarra@bbva.com...
D. José Ignacio López-Cortijo López20200521075939

D. José Ignacio López-Cortijo López

jpsechu.lopez-cortijo@bbva.com...
Dª María Teresa Martín Rubianes20200521080153

Dª María Teresa Martín Rubianes

maite.martinrubianes@bbva.com...

NAVARRA

D. Carlos Malo Miguel20200521082453

D. Carlos Malo Miguel

navarra@acb-sbbva.com...