Delegad@s ACB (Comunidades Autónomas)

ANDALUCÍA

D. Jorge Alejandro Aranda Bernal20200511064225

D. Jorge Alejandro Aranda Bernal

Vicepresidencia
vicepresidencia@acb-sbbva.com - (Almería)...
D. Francisco Javier González Pérez20200511065816

D. Francisco Javier González Pérez

currogonzalezperez@bbva.com - (Almería)...
D. Juan Manuel Enrique Cañabate20200511070337

D. Juan Manuel Enrique Cañabate

juanmae@bbva.com - (Almería)...
D. Luís Rodríguez Rodríguez20200511065336

D. Luís Rodríguez Rodríguez

luis.rodriguez@bbva.com - (Almería)...
Dña. Paqui García Fuentes20211220174014

Dña. Paqui García Fuentes

garcia.fuentes@bbva.com - (Almería)...
D. Francisco Valero Costela20211220174427

D. Francisco Valero Costela

francisco.valero@bbva.com - (Almería)...
D. Javier Córdoba Delgado20200511071357

D. Javier Córdoba Delgado

javier.cordoba@bbva.com - (Cádiz)...
D. Miguel Perles Puente20200511071145

D. Miguel Perles Puente

miguel.perles@bbva.com - (Cádiz)...
D. Guillermo Castro Valera20200511072308

D. Guillermo Castro Valera

cordoba@acb-sbbva.com - (Córdoba)...
D. Francisco M. Caballero Bejar20200511072514

D. Francisco M. Caballero Bejar

fcomanuel.caballero@bbva.com - (Córdoba)...
D. Ramón Morón Henche20200511072741

D. Ramón Morón Henche

granada@acb-sbbva.com - (Granada)...
D. Ramón Mateos García20200511074224

D. Ramón Mateos García

granada2@acb-sbbva.com - (Granada)...
D. Carlos Morenilla Gordón20200511074829

D. Carlos Morenilla Gordón

carlos.morenilla@bbva.com - (Granada)...
Dª María Carmen García Martín20200511073143

Dª María Carmen García Martín

mcgarcia.martin@bbva.com - (Granada)...
D. Eduardo Tamayo Callejas20211220175705

D. Eduardo Tamayo Callejas

emiguel.tamayo@bbva.com - (Granada)...
D. Nacho Martínez Valverde20211220175759

D. Nacho Martínez Valverde

mignacio.martinez@bbva.com - (Granada)...
D. Luís Carlos Cuesto Feria20200511075103

D. Luís Carlos Cuesto Feria

secretarioprovincialhuelva@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Sara Conejo Gutiérrez20200518070915

Dª Sara Conejo Gutiérrez

sara.conejo@bbva.com...
D. Raul Ollero Callejo20200518071149

D. Raul Ollero Callejo

raul.ollero@bbva.com...
Dª María Remedios Quintero Nogales20200518071352

Dª María Remedios Quintero Nogales

remedios.quintero@bbva.com...
D. Eduardo García Pradas20200518071835

D. Eduardo García Pradas

jaen@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Lourdes González Robles20200518072009

Dª Lourdes González Robles

lourde.gonzalez@bbva.com...
D. José Manuel Muñoz Vaquero20200518072139

D. José Manuel Muñoz Vaquero

jmmunoz@bbva.com...
D. Manuel Cerdera Becerra20200518072416

D. Manuel Cerdera Becerra

malaga@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Fernando Casas Luna20210315105202

D. Fernando Casas Luna

Responsable Acción Sindical Andalucía
fernandocasas.andalucia@acb-sbbva.com  ...
Dª Ana Belén Tienda Muñoz20200518075129

Dª Ana Belén Tienda Muñoz

a.tienda-sevilla@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Mario Camacho Rodríguez20211221083935

D. Mario Camacho Rodríguez

mariocamacho-sevilla@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Damián Iglesia Luna20211221090408

D. Damián Iglesia Luna

damian.iglesia-sevilla@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Benjamín Escamilla Clavijo20200518072614

D. Benjamín Escamilla Clavijo

benjamin.escamilla-sevilla@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª María Casilda Mejías López20200518073257

Dª María Casilda Mejías López

casi.mejias-sevilla@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Julio Gracia Polo20211221091636

D. Julio Gracia Polo

julio.gracia-sevilla@acb-sbbva.com...

ARAGÓN

D. Mariano Gallego Pardo20200518080716

D. Mariano Gallego Pardo

aragon@acb-sbbva.com...
D. David Gómez Suarez20200518080450

D. David Gómez Suarez

david.gomez@bbva.com...

ASTURIAS

D. Carlos López Ruidíaz20200518080942

D. Carlos López Ruidíaz

asturias@acb-sbbva.com...

BALEARES

D. Alberto Ascorbe Trian20200518081507

D. Alberto Ascorbe Trian

baleares@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Juan Antonio Corrales Calle20200518082822

D. Juan Antonio Corrales Calle

juan.corrales@bbva.com...
D. Juan Serantes Caro20211221093118

D. Juan Serantes Caro

jantonio.serantes@bbva.com...
D. Jordi García Antolí20211221093304

D. Jordi García Antolí

jordi.antoli@bbva.com...
D. Gabriel Moranta Serra20211221094006

D. Gabriel Moranta Serra

gabriel.moranta@bbva.com...

CANARIAS

Dª Herenia Barrera Vega20200518083908

Dª Herenia Barrera Vega

canarias@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª María Yoana López Pérez20200518084800

Dª María Yoana López Pérez

yoana.lopez.laspalmas@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Miguel Ángel Torres Vegas20211221112026

D. Miguel Ángel Torres Vegas

miguelangel.torres.laspalmas@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Octavio Rodríguez Sánchez20211221112612

D. Octavio Rodríguez Sánchez

octavio.rodriguez.laspalmas@acb-sbbva.com...
D. José Luis López Suárez20211221112710

D. José Luis López Suárez

joseluis.lopez.laspalmas@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Carlos Manuel Miralles Cano20200518085439

D. Carlos Manuel Miralles Cano

carlos.miralles.tenerife@acb-sbbva.com...
Dña. Mayte Sanabria Lorenzo20211221113420

Dña. Mayte Sanabria Lorenzo

maite.sanabria.tenerife@acb-sbbva.com...

CANTABRIA

D. Álvaro Martín Martín20200518085832

D. Álvaro Martín Martín

cantabria@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª María Begoña Gancedo Cavia20200518090303

Dª María Begoña Gancedo Cavia

mbegona.gancedo@bbva.com...
Dª Begoña Muñoz Isuskiza20200518085633

Dª Begoña Muñoz Isuskiza

begona.misuskiza@bbva.com...

CASTILLA LA MANCHA

D. Pedro López Pérez20200518090615

D. Pedro López Pérez

pedrom.lopez@bbva.com...
D. Luís Figuls Argemi20200518090735

D. Luís Figuls Argemi

luis.figuls@bbva.com...
D. Luís Julián Velazquez Muñoz20200518091255

D. Luís Julián Velazquez Muñoz

lj.velazquez@bbva.com...
Dª María Palacio Neila20200518091030

Dª María Palacio Neila

m.palacio@bbva.com...
D. Alfonso Catalán Polo20200518091459

D. Alfonso Catalán Polo

Secretario Autonómico Castilla La Mancha
alfonso.catalan-guadalajara@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª María Pilar Navarro Tapia20200518091613

Dª María Pilar Navarro Tapia

pilar1.navarro@bbva.com...
Dª Esther Flores Martín20200518092309

Dª Esther Flores Martín

mesther.flores@bbva.com...
Dª Marta Isabel Ortega Calderón20200518091849

Dª Marta Isabel Ortega Calderón

isabel.ortega@bbva.com...
D. Julio Luís Menendez Segarra20200518092114

D. Julio Luís Menendez Segarra

jluis.segarra@bbva.com...

CASTILLA Y LEÓN

D. Francisco Gabriel Robles Calvo20200521063958

D. Francisco Gabriel Robles Calvo

gabi.robles@bbva.com...
D. Ángel Álvarez Aparicio20200521063714

D. Ángel Álvarez Aparicio

angel.alvarez1@bbva.com...
Dª Elena Rodríguez García20211221121333

Dª Elena Rodríguez García

leon@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Margarita Pérez Del Pozo20200521064436

Dª Margarita Pérez Del Pozo

marga.perez@bbva.com...
D. Pedro Manuel Gil Sánchez20200521065339

D. Pedro Manuel Gil Sánchez

pedro.gil@bbva.com...
D. Nacho Arroba Fernández20211221123954

D. Nacho Arroba Fernández

nacho.arroba-salamanca@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Emilio José Alonso Santos20211221130632

D. Emilio José Alonso Santos

emilioj.alonso@bbva.com...
D. Yolanda Casado Martín20200521065746

D. Yolanda Casado Martín

valladolid2@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Carlos Otero Fernández20211221132418

D. Carlos Otero Fernández

valladolid1@acb-sbbva.com...
D. José María Barrón Acedo20200521070011

D. José María Barrón Acedo

zamora@acb-sbbva.com...

CATALUÑA

Dª Norma Gutiérrez Guerra20200521070447

Dª Norma Gutiérrez Guerra

norma.gutierrez@abc-sbbva.com...
D. Jordi Arroyo Ponce20200521070545

D. Jordi Arroyo Ponce

jordi.arroyo-barcelona@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Katia Sánchez Ruíz20200521070640

Dª Katia Sánchez Ruíz

katia.sanchez-barcelona@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Eduardo Alted Jiménez20200521070941

D. Eduardo Alted Jiménez

eduard.alted-barcelona@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Esther Guinea Pérez20200521071334

Dª Esther Guinea Pérez

esther.guinea-barcelona@cb-sbbva.com...
Dª Laura Viadel de Diego20211222101615

Dª Laura Viadel de Diego

laura.viadel-barcelona@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Carles Llovera i Calama20211222095131

D. Carles Llovera i Calama

carles.llovera-lleida@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Oscar Herranz López20200521071541

D. Oscar Herranz López

oscar.herranz-girona@acb-sbbva.com...

COMUNIDAD VALENCIANA

D. Francisco A. Egea Franco20200511061357

D. Francisco A. Egea Franco

presidencia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Pedro Muñoz Heredia20200521083405

D. Pedro Muñoz Heredia

serviciosjuridicos@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Ángela Miralles Campello20200521083727

Dª Ángela Miralles Campello

angela.miralles-alicante@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Antonio Zapater Sanchís20200521084037

D. Antonio Zapater Sanchís

antoniozapater.alicante@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Rafael Navarro Rodriguez20200521083835

D. Rafael Navarro Rodriguez

rafael.navarro1@bbva.com...
Dª María Belda Silvestre20211222104327

Dª María Belda Silvestre

maria.belda-alicante@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Fernando Bonastre Yuste20211222105548

D. Fernando Bonastre Yuste

fernando.bonastre-alicante@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Carlos Nadal Romero20200521084322

D. Carlos Nadal Romero

carlos.nadal-castellon@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Nuria Soriano Garcés20200521084200

Dª Nuria Soriano Garcés

nuria.soriano@bbva.com...
Dª Laura Olucha Del Campo20200521084241

Dª Laura Olucha Del Campo

laura.olucha@bbva.com...
D. Miguel Soriano Verdejo20200521090728

D. Miguel Soriano Verdejo

valencia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Julian Garcia Díaz20200521084834

D. Julian Garcia Díaz

julian.garcia_diaz@bbva.com...
Dª Vanessa Vendrell Romeu20200521085354

Dª Vanessa Vendrell Romeu

vanessa.vendrell@bbva.com...
D. Carlos Borrega Fraile20200521084715

D. Carlos Borrega Fraile

carlos.borrega@bbva.com...
Dª Eva Artero Pérez20200521084559

Dª Eva Artero Pérez

eva.artero@bbva.com...
D. Francisco Andrés Rigla20200521090608

D. Francisco Andrés Rigla

francisco.andres@bbva.com...
Dª Amparo Navarro Pascual20211222112711

Dª Amparo Navarro Pascual

mariamparo.navarro@bbva.com...
D. Andrés Vela Briz20211222112908

D. Andrés Vela Briz

andres.vela@bbva.com...
Dª Amparo Ors Lozano20211222113057

Dª Amparo Ors Lozano

mamparo.ors@bbva.com...
Dª María Gracia Camarena Costa20200521084944

Dª María Gracia Camarena Costa

mgracia.camarenacosta@bbva.com...
D. Pablo Salcedo Abarca20211222113443

D. Pablo Salcedo Abarca

pablo.salcedo@bbva.com...

EXTREMADURA

D. Ángel Hernández Hernández20210104114745

D. Ángel Hernández Hernández

Secretario Autonómico de Extremadura
extremadura@acb-sbbva.com - Comisión Apartamentos y Bonos...
D. Juan Carlos Álvarez Paulino20200521071856

D. Juan Carlos Álvarez Paulino

jcalvarez@bbva.com...
D. Víctor Arnela Sánchez20211222114320

D. Víctor Arnela Sánchez

v.arnela@bbva.com...
Dª Belén Ortiz Pesado20200521072633

Dª Belén Ortiz Pesado

belen.ortiz@bbva.com...
D. Enrique Porras Barrios20200521072917

D. Enrique Porras Barrios

enrique.porras@bbva.com...

GALICIA

Dª Fuencisla Pérez Verdugo20200521073337

Dª Fuencisla Pérez Verdugo

fuencisla.galicia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Fausto Eduardo Rivera González20200521073251

D. Fausto Eduardo Rivera González

fausto.galicia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Luís Morugán Gómez20200521073431

D. Luís Morugán Gómez

luis.morugan@acb.com...
Dª María José García Otero20200521073625

Dª María José García Otero

mariajose.otero@bbva.com...
D. Antonio Martín Sotelo20211222114618

D. Antonio Martín Sotelo

antonio.martin-acoruna@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Pío López Casal20211222114709

D. Pío López Casal

pablo.lopezcasal@bbva.com...
D. Alfonso Ceide Somoza20200622103810

D. Alfonso Ceide Somoza

alfonsoceidesomoza-lugo@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Juan Carlos Pérez Rey20200521073811

D. Juan Carlos Pérez Rey

juan.rey@bbva.com...
Dª María Jacqueline González López20200521073928

Dª María Jacqueline González López

Secretaria Autonómica Galicia
ourense@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Amparo Montes Pérez20200521074027

Dª Amparo Montes Pérez

amparo.galicia@acb-sbbva.com...

LA RIOJA

D. Fernando Íñiguez Vargas20200521074316

D. Fernando Íñiguez Vargas

larioja@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Itziar Fernández Bengoa20200521074144

Dª Itziar Fernández Bengoa

itziar.fernandez@bbva.com...

MADRID

D. Antonio Pastor Satorre20200521080310

D. Antonio Pastor Satorre

organizacion@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Adolfo Arcas Tendero20200521080410

D. Adolfo Arcas Tendero

Delegado por Madrid
madrid.lols@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Daniel De Benito Sanz20200521080912

D. Daniel De Benito Sanz

daniel.debenito.madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Miguel Ángel García Sánchez20211222111743

D. Miguel Ángel García Sánchez

miguela.sanchez-madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Mario Savani Petroccione20211222111922

D. Mario Savani Petroccione

mario.savani-madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Mar Juan Y Seva Guevara20200521082350

Dª Mar Juan Y Seva Guevara

mariamar.juanyseva-madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
D. José Vicente Olmedo Sánchez20211222112049

D. José Vicente Olmedo Sánchez

josevi.olmedo.lolsmadrid@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Francisco Alfaro Charlán20200521081138

D. Francisco Alfaro Charlán

francisc.alfaro@bbva.com...
D. Santiago Ferrera Herrero20200521081657

D. Santiago Ferrera Herrero

santiago.ferrera@bbva.com...
D. Pablo Sabater Solís20211222112320

D. Pablo Sabater Solís

pablo.sabater-madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Raul Barriga Villena20200521081320

D. Raul Barriga Villena

raul.barriga@bbva.com...
D. Raúl Álvarez González20211222112435

D. Raúl Álvarez González

raul.alvarez-madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
Dª Cristina Fernández Piñero20211222112543

Dª Cristina Fernández Piñero

cristinafernandez.madrid@acb-sbbva.com...
D. José Javier García Hernanz20200521082148

D. José Javier García Hernanz

jjgarcia.hernanz-madrid@acb-sbbva.com...

MELILLA

D. Pedro Sánchez González20200521074440

D. Pedro Sánchez González

melilla@acb-sbbva.com...

MURCIA

D. Josechu López Cortijo20211222110116

D. Josechu López Cortijo

murcia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Javier Martínez Martínez20211222110237

D. Javier Martínez Martínez

javier.martinez-murcia@acb-sbbva.com...
D. Isidro Artero García20211222110444

D. Isidro Artero García

isidro.artero@bbva.com...
D. Juan Antonio Escudero Sánchez20211222110543

D. Juan Antonio Escudero Sánchez

juan.escudero@bbva.com...

NAVARRA

D. José Luis Navarro Cervera20211222105407

D. José Luis Navarro Cervera

navarra@acb-sbbva.com...